By default, the meeting title and organizer's name are displayed on the device. To hide either of these details:
Go to Devices.
Click the device.
Scroll to Meeting Data Options.
Disable Show Meeting Title and/or Show Meeting Organizer, depending on which information you want to hide.
Click Save.

