Skip to main content

Delete an Account

How to delete an account

T
Written by Team

Useful Articles:

We do recommend to transfer a Workspace to another Owner user, before you delete the Root user, otherwise you will lose everything.

You can either leave a Workspace (as a not Root user) or you can delete a Workspace (as a Root user) and then delete an account. Remember deleting an account is a permanent solution.
​

Account deletion:

  1. Go to the Workspace

  2. Select Workspace Settings

  3. Click on Leave Workspace or Delete Workspace
    ​
    ​

  4. Fill in the phrase
    ​
    ​

  5. Click on leave workspace

  6. Click on Delete My Account (This option only shows if you don't have any workspaces)
    ​
    ​

  7. Click on Close My Account
    ​
    ​

  8. Your account has been successfully deleted.

Did this answer your question?