To add a user:

  1. Log in to https://login.meetingroomapp.com/.

  2. Click on your company name on the right.

  3. Select Users & Roles.

  4. Click on Add User.

Role options

  • Owner
    Can create, view, modify and delete anything, including user management and billing. Cannot cancel the account and remove a root user.

  • Administrator
    Can create, view, modify and delete almost anything. Cannot create, modify or delete users and cannot access or modify billing information.

  • Billing
    Can view and download invoices, manage subscriptions and licenses.

  • Reporting
    Has access to the reporting feature only.

To change a user's role:

  1. Log in to https://login.meetingroomapp.com/.

  2. Click on your company name on the right.

  3. Select Users & Roles.

  4. Select a user.

  5. Select an access role.

To delete a user:

  1. Log in to https://login.meetingroomapp.com/.

  2. Click on your company name on the right.

  3. Select Users & Roles.

  4. Select a user.

  5. Click on Delete User at the bottom.

Did this answer your question?