Skip to main content

Add new (remove) user

How to add (or delete) a user, and how to set up a role

T
Written by Team

To add a user:

  1. Click on your company name on the right.
    ​
    ​

  2. Select Users & Roles.

  3. Click on Add User.
    ​
    ​

Role options

  • Root
    Can create, view, modify and delete anything, including user management and billing. Can also transfer a Workspace to a Owner.
    ​

  • Owner
    Can create, view, modify and delete anything, including user management and billing. Cannot cancel the account and remove a root user.

  • Administrator
    Can create, view, modify and delete almost anything. Cannot create, modify or delete users and cannot access or modify billing information.

  • Billing
    Can view and download invoices, manage subscriptions and licenses.

  • Reporting
    Has access to the reporting feature only.

To change a user's role:

  1. Click on your company name on the right.
    ​
    ​

  2. Select Users & Roles.

  3. Select a user.
    ​
    ​

  4. Select an access role.
    ​
    ​

To delete a user:

  1. Click on your company name on the right.
    ​
    ​

  2. Select Users & Roles.

  3. Select a user.
    ​
    ​

  4. Click on Delete User at the bottom.
    ​
    ​

Did this answer your question?